Jump to content
 

The state-of-the-art authoring tool for global companies

Create and internationalize online courses fast

Knowledgeworker Create enables you to inspire learners, provide a positive learning experience, and improve learning outcomes in your company in the long term.

AOK Plus logo
DIN logo
MAN logo
Mercedes-Benz Group AG logo
Novartis logo
Puma logo
Fressnapf logo
Coop logo
Uster Technologies logo
Wirtgen logo
HHLA logo
Capita logo
Transgourmet logo
Axilaris logo
ProMinent logo
Made in GermanyHigh securityGDPR compliantOutstanding softwareResponsive on multiple devices
Unbeatably good
 

Centralized. Together. Fast.

The unparalleled learning content management system

Knowledgeworker Create is not only an authoring tool that enables you to create state-of-the-art online courses, it also simplifies your workflows and management processes. It brings all participants in the process together and allows you to work collaboratively. Save time. Save resources. Shorten your course creation times.

 
Leonie Lichte

Leonie Lichte

Expert Corporate Academy

Fressnapf logo

We’ve been using Knowledgeworker Create since 2012 to design employee training sessions for all our markets—in up to 11 countries and 8 languages. The software provides consistent support for our knowledge management process and makes it easier for our in-house authors to create modern, mobile content. This adds real value for us, and is reflected in positive feedback on the learning experience as a whole.

 

Agile not linear

Collaborative: Subject experts, authors, instructional designers, educationalists, reviewers, translators, managers

Everyone works together centrally in the authoring tool, right from the outset. This breaks down long process chains, where the next step can only be started once the previous one has been completed. Experts and authors work together to ensure the highest quality content. Designers start work as soon as the first sections are ready. Reviewers contribute directly and provide immediate feedback. You maximize the efficiency of your course creation.

 

Online courses in minutes

It couldn’t be better or quicker.

Build state-of-the-art interactive online courses using drag & drop—it’s easy and requires no programming knowledge. Access templates, integrate interactivity with just one click, and work with images, collages, videos, audio files, timelines, boxes, questions, and hotspots—there are no limits to your creativity. All you have to focus on is your content. Your template controls the design. Many rapid authoring features speed up your course creation, enabling you to produce professional learning content and unique learning experiences efficiently.

 
Mareike Wolter

Mareike Wolter

Head of Training and Skill Development

IPC GmbH logo

Knowledgeworker Create is just right for us. Our authors are spread around the world and collaborate on our courses. Induction is easy and new colleagues can start directly online. The learning content management system is easy to operate and allows users to create interactive learning modules by means of a series of templates, adding and combining text, images, videos, animations, and other content.

 

Task and review management

High-quality content, transparency, and efficient collaboration guaranteed

Reduce your production times, eliminate sources of error, and ensure stakeholder approval. Work where the content is located. Say goodbye to correcting PDF files and sending superfluous emails with different versions of courses.

Everyone involved can record their comments as tasks directly in your online course, and address them to the person concerned. You can view progress immediately, and everyone else can see clearly what changes still need to be made. This means that comments and notes do not get lost and are available centrally to everyone. No other software is required for course creation or coordination.

 

Demo online courses

Preview online course demo

Occupational Safety and Health

Data protection

Data security

 

Translation management

Rapid, reliable internationalization

Get your online courses translated easily and seamlessly. Integrated translation management means you don’t lose any content. You can view the current translation status of all elements linked to your course at any time: Media, questions, texts, meta details, and much more. Subsequent changes to online course content are immediately registered in translation management and displayed as pending. This allows you to work on courses at the same time as they are being translated.

Translation packages can be easily exported/imported in XML format for collaboration with agencies.

 

Modern. Simple. Unbeatable.

Unique learning experiences, guaranteed

...
 

Clear, centralized course administration

Centralized management of the content you have created: online courses, sharable content objects, learning objectives, media files, quizzes, and tasks. See at a glance which courses already have integrated elements such as sharable content objects. You can also control translations and publishing processes from here.

Ready-made templates and features

Numerous templates, ready-made interactive elements and question sets help you to develop creative content that is automatically matched to your corporate design. The easy-to-use, template-based drag & drop editor saves you valuable resources when creating courses and requires no programming knowledge whatsoever.

Template-based working

Ensure your material has a coherent, modern look. Using templates guarantees that they will fit with your corporate design, leaving authors free to focus entirely on content. Any adaptations to your design are undertaken centrally in your individual template, and all existing courses are updated automatically.

Fully responsive

Use the Knowledgeworker Create authoring tool to create responsive online courses immediately. As you develop your courses, the intuitive course editor shows you how they will look on different devices. You can also make specific adjustments and see your changes directly in the editor.

Sustainable knowledge management

Manage your knowledge sustainably with a central database. Centralized storage of all content, such as sharable content objects, questions, and media. This allows you to reuse content at any time and recombine it in new courses. To make changes, simply go back to the original and all courses will be automatically updated.

Media

Graphics, photos, images, animations, documents, videos, audio files, podcasts, streaming, multimedia content (HTML5 animations). It’s easy to incorporate the media you want to use, deploying multimedia content to improve learning outcomes, accelerate learning, and enrich the learning experience.

Conditions, pre-tests, restrictions

Define conditions to adapt the nature and content of your online courses to your learners’ knowledge level, learning preferences, and environments. Successful completion of a pre-test, for example, could enable users to skip forward in your online course, or you could only allow content to be unlocked once learners have completed a particular section.

Tests and quizzes

Create varied question sets with ease. You can design single or multiple choice questions, matching exercises, picture selection, gapfills, open questions, right/wrong questions, and customized question types (HTML5). And once you have created questions, you can reuse them in other courses at any time.

Media and license management

Ensure that media can be retrieved and images are used lawfully. In addition to recording the names and descriptions of media, the media library enables you to add a wide variety of tags, indicate the type of media, the type of license purchased, licensor and licensee details, and provide a link to the image source for each file.

Accessibility

Provide all learners with outstanding, unrestricted learning. The authoring tool incorporates many features that will help you design accessible online courses. These include image descriptions, transcripts of audio files, video subtitles, keyboard controls, screen reader software, and much more.

Role and rights management

Make teamwork simple. Flexible role and rights management allows you to involve different participants in the creation, review, and translation processes on the basis of the rights you assign. You can allocate specific rights and functions to particular user groups.

Publication

Make your online courses available on- or offline. When your sessions are ready, the authoring tool allows you to separate them into different output formats quickly and easily. Knowledgeworker Create complies with all the latest eLearning standards, including cmi5, xAPI (Tin Can), SCORM 2004, and SCORM 1.2.

Mobile learning

Create flexible learning environments where your learners can learn whenever and wherever they want. The responsive online courses from Knowledgeworker Create’s authoring tool allow you to deliver content to all of your learners’ devices—from smartphones to HD monitors. You don’t need to make any adjustments or develop content in multiple formats. Once created, the content automatically adjusts itself.

Adaptive learning

Increase learners’ concentration, motivation, and achievement with dynamic content! Knowledgeworker Create includes a variety of features that enable your learners to follow individualized learning paths that are tailored to them. It takes into account prior experience, learners’ current knowledge levels, and individual preferences. Your online courses adapt to the levels and learning styles of your learners. 

Microlearning

Provide employees with relevant knowledge when they need it, encourage informal, needs-based learning in the era of omnipresent, networked, mobile technologies. Use the authoring tool to create short units of learning that are easy for your learners’ brains to retain. These increase learners’ motivation and achievement and are efficient and cost-effective.

Creating online courses

Take advantage of our experienced in-house team of multimedia experts, instructional designers, graphic artists, and eLearning developers. We work with you to create individualized online courses, develop meaningful content, and revise existing content and courses; we also provide standardized content and take care of content migration. 

Graphics, videos, and animations

Create unforgettable learning experiences! Liven up your online courses with vivid graphics. Use videos to explain complex issues. Use animations to illustrate connections or to create interactive depictions of broader themes. Our team of in-house experts will take care of your images, graphics, visualizations, animations, and videos.

Soundtracks

Pipe exciting knowledge directly into your learners’ ears! Soundtracks provide learners with variety and have huge potential—and our services cover everything from storyboards through editing to integration into your online courses. Take advantage of our network of professional voice artists, who will be happy to explain issues or describe interaction options in whatever language you require.

Translations

Put translation in our expert hands and save valuable time. We will be happy to internationalize your online courses and can translate all metadata, image files, and integrated content into more than 50 languages. Our translations always reflect your specialist terminology and translation standards.

Workshops, training sessions, webinars

We’ll get you in shape. We offer a range of training courses for authors and users. We also share our expertise through webinars, workshops, and face-to-face events on learning strategies, teaching methodologies, blended learning, adaptive learning, microlearning, mobile learning, and many other eLearning topics. 

 
Michael Rösch

Michael Rösch

Head of Learning and Innovation, AP Gamification and Applicant Management

Capita logo

The reusability and referencing of content have led to very large time savings for our company with regards to course creation. The same is true of the integrated translation logic, which greatly simplifies our work in multiple languages. Our production times are much shorter, and we are also have a tool that both has plenty of features and is easy to use.

 

Award Winner

Multiple-award-winning rapid authoring tool

Knowledgeworker Create increases production speed!

Several companies already benefit from faster production times thanks to the integrated rapid authoring features in the authoring tool. These create state-of-the-art, interactive, fully responsive content quickly, cost-effectively, and without the need for larger numbers of personnel. 

 

Your contact

I’m delighted you’re interested and I’m looking forward to getting to know you!

Gerrit Schüppel | E‑Learning Consultant
Gerrit Schüppel
Consultant
Germany: + 49 371 49 370 153
Switzerland: +41 44 999 80 08
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
Please fill in the mandatory field.
*Mandatory field

We treat your data confidentially as a matter of course and do not pass them on to third parties. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time and object to the processing of your data at any time in accordance with our privacy policy.
 

Our Promise

Logo chemmedia AG

Faster. Easier. More sustainable.

We shorten the process of content creation, delivering impressively lean, efficient and cost-effective eLearning processes. More than 90% of our projects break even within a year—and 60% do so within 6 months.

 
 

Cookie settings

We use several types of cookies on this website to provide you with an optimal online experience, to increase the user-friendliness of our portal and to constantly improve our communication with you. You can decide which categories you want to allow and which you do not want to allow (see "Custom settings" for more information).
Name Usage Duration
privacylayerStatus Agreement Cookie hint1 year
Name Usage Duration
_gaGoogle Analytics2 years
_gidGoogle Analytics1 day
_gatGoogle Analytics1 minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 seconds
Google Tag Manager PixelTag management system for managing and evaluating tracking services
Name Usage Duration
vimeoVimeo
youtubeYoutube video embedding

Zum Inhalt springen
 

Das moderne Autorentool für globale Unternehmen

Onlinekurse schnell erstellt & internationalisiert

Mit Knowledgeworker Create erstellen Sie begeisternde Lernerlebnisse, bieten eine positive Lernerfahrung und steigern langfristig die Lernerfolge in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Logo AOK Plus
DIN Logo
Logo MAN
Logo Mercedes-Benz Group AG
Logo Novartis
Puma Logo
Logo Fressnapf
Logo Coop
Logo Uster Technologies
Logo Wirtgen
HHLA Logo
Logo Capita
Logo Transgourmet
Logo Axilaris
Logo ProMinent
Made in GermanyHohe SicherheitDSGVO konformAusgezeichnete SoftwareMulti-Device Responsive
Unschlagbar gut
 

Zentral. Zusammen. Schnell.

Das Learning Content Management System der Superlative

Knowledgeworker Create ist nicht nur ein Autorentool zur Erstellung von modernen Onlinekursen, sondern vereinfacht darüber hinaus Ihre Arbeitsabläufe und Managementprozesse. Zentral bringen Sie alle Prozessbeteiligten zusammen und machen kollaboratives Arbeiten möglich. Sparen Sie Zeit. Schonen Sie Ressourcen. Verkürzen Sie Ihre Kurserstellungszeiten.

 
Leonie Lichte

Leonie Lichte

Expert Corporate Academy

Logo Fressnapf

Wir nutzen Knowledgeworker Create bereits seit 2012, um Mitarbeiterschulungen für all unsere Märkte in bis zu 11 Ländern und 8 Sprachen zu erstellen. Die Software unterstützt unseren Wissensmanagementprozess nachhaltig und erleichtert unseren Inhouse Autoren die Erstellung moderner, mobilfähiger Lerninhalte. Diese bringen uns einen echten Mehrwert, der sich in einem positiven Feedback zum gesamten Lernerlebnis äußert.

 

Agil statt linear

Kollaborativ: Fachexperten, Autoren, Instructional Designer, Didaktiker, Reviewer, Übersetzer, Manager

Zentral arbeiten alle Beteiligten von Anfang an im Autorentool zusammen. Sie durchbrechen lange Prozessketten, bei denen der nächste Schritt erst begonnen werden kann, wenn der vorhergehende abgeschlossen ist. Experten und Autoren sorgen gemeinsam für ein Höchstmaß an fachlicher Qualität. Designer beginnen ihre Arbeit, wenn die ersten Kapitel stehen. Reviewer bringen sich direkt ein und geben sofort Feedback. Sie verkürzen Ihre Kurserstellungszeiten um ein Maximum.

 

Onlinekurse in Minutenschnelle

Besser und schneller gehts nicht

Bauen Sie ganz einfach, ohne Programmierkenntnisse, interaktive und moderne Onlinekurse via Drag & Drop auf. Sie greifen auf Vorlagen zurück, binden mit einem Klick Interaktionen ein, arbeiten mit Bildern, Collagen, Videos, Audios, Zeitleisten, Boxen, Fragen, Hotspots - Ihrer Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Sie konzentrieren sich ganz auf Ihre Inhalte. Ihr Template steuert das Design. Viele Rapid Authoring Features beschleunigen Ihren Kurserstellungsprozess und sorgen für eine effiziente Produktion von professionellen Lerninhalten und einzigartigen Lernerlebnissen.

 
Mareike Wolter

Mareike Wolter

Head of Training & Skill Development

Logo IPC GmbH

Knowledgeworker Create ist genau richtig für uns. Unsere Autoren sind weltweit verteilt und arbeiten gemeinsam an den Kursen. Der Einarbeitungsaufwand ist gering und neue Kollegen können direkt online starten. Das Learning Content Management System ist einfach zu bedienen und ermöglicht die Erstellung interaktiver Lernmodule mit einer Reihe von Vorlagen, in denen der Benutzer Text, Bilder, Videos, Animationen und andere Inhalte hinzufügen und kombinieren kann.

 

Aufgaben- und Reviewmanagement

Inhaltliche Qualität, Transparenz und effiziente Zusammenarbeit garantiert

Verkürzen Sie Ihre Produktionszeiten, schließen Fehlerquellen sicher aus und erhalten Sie ganz einfach die Zustimmung von Stakeholdern. Arbeiten Sie dort, wo sich die Inhalte befinden. Verabschieden Sie sich von unnötigen E-Mails zum Übersenden unterschiedlicher Kursversionen und von Korrekturen in PDF-Dateien.

Direkt an Ihrem Onlinekurs halten alle Verantwortlichen ihre Anmerkungen als Aufgaben fest und weisen diese dem Verantwortlichen zu. Sie sehen sofort, welcher Fortschritt bereits erreicht wurde. Alle anderen sehen übersichtlich, welche Änderungen noch vorzunehmen sind. So können Anmerkungen und Notizen nicht verloren gehen und stehen übersichtlich für alle zentral bereit. Sie benötigen keine andere Software innerhalb des Erstellungs- und Abstimmungsprozesses.

 

Demo Onlinekurse

Datenschutz

Datensicherheit

 

Übersetzungsmanagement

Schnell und sicher internationalisiert

Übersetzen Sie Ihre Onlinekurse ganz einfach und garantiert lückenlos. Dank des integrierten Übersetzungsmanagements geht Ihnen nichts verloren. Sie haben jederzeit den Überblick über den aktuellen Übersetzungsstatus für alle Elemente, die mit dem Kurs verknüpft sind: Medien, Fragen, Textcontent, Meta-Angaben uvm. Spätere Änderungen an den Inhalten im Onlinekurs werden im Übersetzungsmanagement sofort erfasst und werden als noch offene Übersetzung angezeigt. Parallel können Sie so Kurse erarbeiten und die Übersetzung bereits anstoßen.

Bei der Zusammenarbeit mit Agenturen exportieren/importieren Sie Übersetzungspakete ganz einfach als XML-Paket.

 

Modern. Einfach. Unschlagbar.

Einzigartige Lernerlebnisse garantiert

...
 

Übersichtliche & zentrale Kursverwaltung

Sie managen zentral Ihre erstellten Onlinekurse, Wissensbausteine, Lernziele, Mediendateien, Ihre Quizfragen und Ihre Aufgaben. Auf einen Blick sehen Sie, in welchen Kursen bereits angelegte Elemente wie z.B. Wissensbausteine eingebunden sind. Darüber hinaus steuern Sie von hier Ihre Übersetzungen und den Veröffentlichungsprozess.

Vorgefertigte Vorlagen und Elemente

Zahlreiche Vorlagen, vorgefertigte Interaktionselemente und Fragensets unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung kreativer Inhalte, automatisch passend in Ihrem Corporate Design. Mit dem einfach handzuhabenden, templatebasierten Drag & Drop Editor sparen Sie wertvolle Ressourcen bei der Kurserstellung und benötigen keinerlei Programmierkenntnisse.

Templatebasiertes Arbeiten

Stellen Sie ein konsistentes, modernes Erscheinungsbild sicher. Die Einhaltung Ihres Corporate Designs ist durch den Einsatz von Templates garantiert. Autoren können sich voll und ganz auf die Inhalte konzentrieren. Anpassungen am Design finden zentral in Ihrem individuellen Template statt. Alle bestehenden Kurse werden automatisch aktualisiert.

Volle Responsivität

Mit dem Autorentool Knowledgeworker Create erstellen Sie sofort responsive Onlinekurse. Der intuitive Kurseditor zeigt Ihnen bereits bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Kurse, wie diese auf verschiedenen Endgeräten ausgegeben werden. Dabei können Sie noch spezifische Anpassungen vornehmen und sehen direkt im Editor Ihre Änderungen.

Nachhaltiges Wissensmanagement

Entwickeln Sie ein nachhaltiges Wissensmanagement dank zentraler Datenbank. Sie speichern sämtliche Inhalte wie Wissensbausteine, Fragen und Medien zentral ab. Damit können Sie Inhalte jederzeit wiederverwenden und in neuen Kursen neu miteinander kombinieren. Bei Änderungen greifen Sie auf das Original zurück und alle Kurse werden automatisch aktualisiert.

Medientypen

Grafiken, Fotos, Bilder, Animationen, Dokumente, Videos, Audios, Podcasts, Streamings, multimediale Inhalte (HTML5-Animationen). Ganz einfach binden Sie die passenden Medienarten ein und verbessern durch die multimedial aufbereiteten Inhalte den Lernerfolg, das Lerntempo und die Learner Experience.

Bedingungen, Pretest, Restriktionen

Passen Sie durch definierte Bedingungen die Art und die Inhalte Ihrer Onlinekurse an den Wissensstand, den Lernpräferenzen und das Umfeld Ihrer Lernenden an. So lassen z.B. erfolgreich absolvierte Pretests einen Sprung nach vorn in Ihrem Onlinekurs zu oder Inhalte werden erst freigeschaltet, wenn ein bestimmtes Kapitel abgeschlossen wurde.

Tests & Quizze

Erstellen Sie ganz einfach abwechslungsreiche Fragensets. Ihnen stehen dafür Single/Multiple-Choice-Fragen, Zuordnungsfragen, Bildauswahlfragen, Lückentextfragen, offene Fragen, Richtig/Falsch-Fragen und individuelle Frageformen (HTML5) zur Verfügung. Dabei können Sie einmal erstellte Fragen jederzeit in anderen Kursen wiederverwenden.

Medien- und Lizenzmanagement

Sorgen Sie für Wiederauffindbarkeit und rechtlich saubere Bildverwendung. In der Media-Bibliothek können Sie an jeder Datei neben der Bezeichnung und einer Beschreibung ganz verschiedene Tags, die Medienart, die Art der gekauften Lizenz, den Lizenzgeber, den Lizenznehmer und einen Link zur Bildquelle hinterlegen.

Barrierefreiheit

Bieten Sie allen Lernenden uneingeschränkt die bestmögliche Lernerfahrung. Im Autorentool sind viele Features integriert, die Sie dabei unterstützen, barrierefreie Onlinekurse zu entwickeln. Dies sind u.a. Alternativtexte für Bilder, Transkripte für Audio, Untertitel für Video, Steuerung per Tastatur, Vorlesen der Bildschirmtexte durch Screenreader uvm. (Konformitätsbericht zur Barrierefreiheit)

Rollen- und Rechtemanagement

Gestalten Sie die Teamarbeit ganz einfach. Ein flexibles Rollen- und Rechtemanagement erlaubt es Ihnen, unterschiedliche Beteiligte am Erstellungs-, Review- und Übersetzungsprozess nach erforderlichen Rechten zu integrieren. Sie bestimmen, welche Nutzergruppen welche Rechte erhalten und schalten zielgerichtet Funktionen frei.

Veröffentlichung

Stellen Sie Ihre Onlinekurse flexibel online oder offline zur Verfügung. Ihre fertigen Trainings lassen sich aus dem Autorentool heraus schnell und leicht in verschiedenen Ausgabeformaten teilen. Knowledgeworker Create erfüllt alle modernen E‑Learning-Standards wie xAPI (Tin Can), SCORM 2004 und SCORM 1.2.

Mobile Learning

Gestalten Sie Ihre Lernwelten flexibel und für Ihre Lernenden zeit- und ortsunabhängig. Mit den responsiven Onlinekursen aus dem Autorentool Knowledgeworker Create beliefern sie alle Endgeräte ihrer Lernenden, vom Smartphone bis zum HD-Monitor. Sie selbst müssen dafür keine Anpassungen am Inhalt vornehmen oder mehrere Inhalte entwickeln. Einmal erstellt, passen sich die Inhalte automatisch an.

Adaptive Learning

Steigern Sie die Konzentration, die Motivation und den Lernerfolg durch dynamische Lerninhalte! Knowledgeworker Create hält unterschiedliche Features bereit, dass Ihre Lernenden individuelle, auf sie abgestimmte Lernwege gehen. Dabei werden Vorerfahrungen, der aktuelle Wissensstand und individuelle Vorlieben berücksichtigt. Ihre Onlinekurse passen sich an das Niveau und die Lernweise der Lernenden an. 

Micro Learning

Schaffen Sie relevantes Wissen im Moment of Need, unterstützen Sie das informelle, bedarfsorientierte Lernen in Zeiten der Omnipräsenz vernetzter mobiler Technologien. Erstellen Sie mit dem Autorentool kleine, kurze Lerneinheiten, welche sich effektiv in den Köpfen Ihrer Lernenden verankert. Der Lernmotivation und der Lernerfolg werden gesteigert und Sie arbeiten effizient und kostensparend.

Onlinekurse erstellen

Setzen Sie auf ein erfahrenes Team aus Multimediaexperten, Instruktionsdesignern, Grafikern und E‑Learning-Entwicklern direkt in unserem Haus. Gemeinsam erstellen wir Ihre individuellen Onlinekurse, arbeiten Lerninhalte didaktisch auf, überarbeiten bestehende Inhalte oder Kurse, stellen Ihnen Standard-Content zur Verfügung und übernehmen die Content-Migration. 

Grafiken, Videos & Animationen

Schaffen Sie unvergessliche Lernerlebnisse. Beleben Sie Ihre Onlinekurse durch anschauliche Grafiken. Lassen Sie komplexe Sachverhalte in Videos erklären. Setzen Sie auf Animationen, um Zusammenhänge zu visualisieren oder umfangreiches Wissen interaktiv darzustellen. Unser Inhouse-Expertenteam kümmert sich um Ihre Bilder, Grafiken, Visualisierungen, Animationen und Videos.

Vertonungen

Bieten Sie spannendes Wissen direkt aufs Ohr! Für abwechslungsreiche Lerninhalte bieten wir Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten der Vertonung: Vom Storyboard über den Schnitt bis zur Einbindung in Ihre Onlinekurse. Profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk an professionellen Sprechern, die in der von Ihnen geforderten Sprache authentisch Sachverhalte erläutern oder Interaktionsmöglichkeiten beschreiben.

Übersetzungen

Legen Sie den Übersetzungsprozess vertrauensvoll in unsere Hände und sparen Sie sich wertvolle Zeit. Wir übernehmen die Internationalisierung Ihrer Onlinekurse in über 50 Sprachen und übersetzen dabei sämtliche Metadaten, Bilddateien und eingebundene Lerninhalte. Dabei berücksichtigen wir unternehmensspezifische Bezeichnungen und definierte Übersetzungsrichtlinien aus Ihrem Haus.

Workshops, Schulungen, Webinare

Wir machen Sie fit. Dafür bieten wir unterschiedliche Autoren- und Anwenderschulungen an. Darüber hinaus teilen wir unser Wissen und schulen Sie in Webinaren, Workshops und Präsenzveranstaltungen in den Bereichen Lernstrategien, Didaktik, Blended Learning, Adaptive Learning, Micro Learning, Mobile Learning und zu vielen weiteren Themen aus dem Bereich E‑Learning. 

 
Michael Rösch

Michael Rösch

Head of Learning and Innovation AP Gamification & Bewerbermanagement

Logo Capita

Die Wiederverwendbarkeit und das Referenzieren von Inhalten haben in unserem Unternehmen zu einer sehr großen Zeitersparnis bei der Kurserstellung geführt. Gleiches gilt für die integrierte Übersetzungslogik, welche uns das Arbeiten im multilingualen Bereich enorm vereinfacht. Wir haben damit unsere Produktionszeiten stark verkürzt und arbeiten zudem mit einem Tool, welches einfach zu bedienen ist und dennoch sehr viele Features mitbringt.

 

Award Winner

Mehrfach ausgezeichnetes Rapid Authoring Tool

Knowledgeworker Create erhöht Produktionsgeschwindigkeit!

Bereits mehrere Unternehmen profitieren von schnelleren Produktionszeiten durch die integrierten Rapid-Authoring-Features im Autorentool. Moderne, interaktive, voll responsive Lerninhalte werden schnell, kostengünstig und mit geringem Personaleinsatz erstellt. 

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ich freue mich über Ihr Interesse und auf ein Kennenlernen!

Gerrit Schüppel | E‑Learning Consultant
Gerrit Schüppel
Consultant
Deutschland: + 49 371 49 370 153
Schweiz: +41 44 999 80 08
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
*Pflichtfeld

Selbstverständlich behandeln wir Ihre Daten vertraulich und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen und der Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten jederzeit gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung widersprechen.
 

Unser Versprechen

Logo chemmedia AG

Schneller. Einfacher. Nachhaltiger.

Wir verkürzen Ihren Content-Erstellungsprozess, überzeugen durch schlanke & effiziente E‑Learning Prozesse und durch Wirtschaftlichkeit aller Maßnahmen. Mehr als 90% unserer Projekte rentieren sich innerhalb eines Jahres, 60% sogar innerhalb von 6 Monaten.

 
 

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden auf dieser Website mehrere Arten von Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Online-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen, die Nutzerfreundlichkeit unseres Portals zu erhöhen und unsere Kommunikation mit Ihnen stetig zu verbessern. Sie können entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten und welche nicht (mehr dazu unter „Individuelle Einstellung“).
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
privacylayerStatusvereinbarung Cookie-Hinweis1 Jahr
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
_gaGoogle Analytics2 Jahre
_gidGoogle Analytics1 Tag
_gatGoogle Analytics1 Minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 Sekunden
Google Tag Manager PixelTag-Management-System zur Verwaltung und Auswertung von Trackingdiensten
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
vimeoVimeo
youtubeYoutube Video Einbindung