Jump to content
 

Multiple-award-winning rapid authoring tool

Knowledgeworker Create increases production speed!

Banner E‑Learning Award
Banner E‑Learning Award Winner Knowledgeworker Create
 
 

HCM Excellence Award

Custom content

The challenge:
Creation and rollout of state-of-the-art, tailor-made compliance training for 150,000 employees in 10 different languages for a global company with the following requirements: Intelligent consideration of a range of positions, segmented distribution of knowledge based on various criteria with regard to learners, management of rights and roles, integrated translation management, option for collaborative working, simple integration of interactive elements and gamification approaches, etc.

 

The solution:
Introduction of the Knowledgeworker Create learning content management system.

 

Try it out

Preview Autorentool Knowledgeworker Create
Preview Autortentool Knowledgeworker Create

Create unique learning experiences!

Try out Knowledgeworker Create free of charge

Use drag & drop to build state-of-the-art interactive online courses in minutes—it’s easy and no programming knowledge is required. Integrated task, review and translation management allows you to work collaboratively and accelerate your course creation.

 

eLearning AWARD

Rapid Authoring

The challenge:
As part of a rebranding and the introduction of a new corporate design, almost 40 existing multilingual eLearning modules had to be redesigned! In addition, design templates were required to shorten production times for new online courses and to expand the team of authors. And all that in just three months. 

 

The solution:
A supported switch from the Lectora tool to the Knowledgeworker Create learning content management system, with the simultaneous migration of existing eLearning modules.

 

Cookie settings

We use several types of cookies on this website to provide you with an optimal online experience, to increase the user-friendliness of our portal and to constantly improve our communication with you. You can decide which categories you want to allow and which you do not want to allow (see "Custom settings" for more information).
Name Usage Duration
privacylayerStatus Agreement Cookie hint1 year
Name Usage Duration
_gaGoogle Analytics2 years
_gidGoogle Analytics1 day
_gatGoogle Analytics1 minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 seconds
Google Tag Manager PixelTag management system for managing and evaluating tracking services
Name Usage Duration
vimeoVimeo
youtubeYoutube video embedding

Zum Inhalt springen
 
 

Award Winner

Mehrfach ausgezeichnetes Rapid Authoring Tool

Knowledgeworker Create erhöht Produktionsgeschwindigkeit!

Bereits mehrere Unternehmen profitieren von schnelleren Produktionszeiten durch die integrierten Rapid-Authoring-Features im Autorentool. Moderne, interaktive, voll responsive Lerninhalte werden schnell, kostengünstig und mit geringem Personaleinsatz erstellt. 

 

HCM Excellence Award

Custom Content

Die Herausforderung:
Erstellung und Rollout eines modernen und maßgeschneiderten Compliance-Trainings an 150.000 Mitarbeitende in 10 verschiedenen Sprachen für ein global verteiltes Unternehmen mit folgenden Anforderungen: Intelligente Berücksichtigung unterschiedlicher Positionen, segmentierte Verteilung von Wissen anhand von unterschiedlichen Kriterien seitens der Lernenden, Rechte- und Rollenmanagement, integriertes Übersetzungsmanagement, Möglichkeit des kollaborativen Arbeitens, einfache Integration von interaktiven Elementen & Gamificationansätzen etc.

 

Die Lösung:
Einführung von Knowledgeworker Create als Learning Content Management System.

 

Try it

Preview Autorentool Knowledgeworker Create
Preview Autortentool Knowledgeworker Create

Schaffen Sie einzigartige Lernerlebnisse!

Knowledgeworker Create kostenfrei testen

Bauen Sie ganz einfach, ohne Programmierkenntnisse, interaktive und moderne Onlinkekurse via Drag & Drop in Minutenschnelle auf. Dank integrierten Aufgaben-, Review- und Übersetzungsmanagement arbeiten Sie kollaborativ und beschleunigen Ihren Kurserstellungsprozess.

 

eLearning AWARD

Rapid Authoring

Die Herausforderung:
Im Zuge eines Rebrandings und der Einführung eines neuen Corporate Designs benötigen knapp 40 bereits bestehende, mehrsprachige E‑Learning-Module ein neues Design! Zusätzlich wurden Gestaltungsvorlagen benötigt, um die Produktionszeit neuer Onlinekurse zu verkürzen und den Autorenkreis zu erweitern. Und das alles in nur 3 Monaten. 

 

Die Lösung:
Ein begleiteter Toolwechsel von Lectora zu Knowledgeworker Create als Learning Content Management System mit gleichzeitiger Migration der bestehenden E‑Learning Module.

 

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden auf dieser Website mehrere Arten von Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Online-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen, die Nutzerfreundlichkeit unseres Portals zu erhöhen und unsere Kommunikation mit Ihnen stetig zu verbessern. Sie können entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten und welche nicht (mehr dazu unter „Individuelle Einstellung“).
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
privacylayerStatusvereinbarung Cookie-Hinweis1 Jahr
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
_gaGoogle Analytics2 Jahre
_gidGoogle Analytics1 Tag
_gatGoogle Analytics1 Minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 Sekunden
Google Tag Manager PixelTag-Management-System zur Verwaltung und Auswertung von Trackingdiensten
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
vimeoVimeo
youtubeYoutube Video Einbindung