Knowledgeworker Create

Image

Create learning content for global markets.

Develop interactive e-training with Knowledgeworker Create. As a team, you create compelling, responsive learning content in the shortest possible time.

Advantages of Knowledgeworker Create

  • Rapid authoring

    Save valuable time and resources with our template-based drag-and-drop editor. Numerous templates and interaction elements help you develop creative content that is suitable for your corporate design.

  • Responsive contents

    With Knowledgeworker Create, you create responsive content that is fit for the future. During the development process, the intuitive course editor shows you how content appears in different formats – what you see is what you get.

  • Successful teamwork

    You can work alone or in a team. Individual rights make it possible for you to collaborate to create content and distribute tasks, and you can seamlessly involve external subject matter experts or service providers in this process. You can track the activities of individual users transparently at all times.

  • Fast internationalisation

    Adapt your learning content to international markets and local characteristics. Knowledgeworker Create provides an integrated translation management tool and supports you when dealing with agencies. It’s easy to supply learning content in every language.

  • Clear course management

    Keep an overview of your learning content. Knowledgeworker Create accompanies the entire process, from creating content and preparing media to reviews and internationalisation and even subsequent updates of individual content.

  • Lasting knowledge management

    Knowledgeworker Create enables you to structure valuable knowledge. Complex content is stored as small content modules in a central database so that it can be reused effectively. You can recombine these modules into new courses for specific target groups, and updating them is easy.

What can you use Knowledgeworker Create for?

The scope of functions in Knowledgeworker Create can be divided into four sections.
Discover its useful features and experience their advantages for yourself.

Create content

Learn more about how to create interactive, high-quality content with our innovative Responsive Content Editor.

LEARN MORE ▸

Manage content

See how easy it is to clearly store, manage and reuse content for different courses.

LEARN MORE ▸

Translate content

Learn about the options that Knowledgeworker Create offers you in terms of efficient translation processes and interfaces.

LEARN MORE ▸

Provide content

Discover the different formats you can use to provide content for different applications (e.g., for learning management systems).

LEARN MORE ▸

Develop interactive, responsive content together with your subject matter experts. Knowledgeworker helps you adapt your content for different target groups, languages or local characteristics. This gives you maximum flexibility and enables you to continue training your employees, customers and suppliers the world over.

What does finished content from Knowledgeworker Create look like?

With Knowledgeworker, you create interactive, diverse content for different applications, such as continuing education or digital marketing. The content you create is completely responsive and therefore runs smoothly on mobile terminal devices. You can take a look at several German sample courses in our demo gallery now.

Is Knowledgeworker Create suitable for your application?

Knowledgeworker Create has been successfully used in many areas of application for years. Are you unsure whether Knowledgeworker Create is suitable for your application? Let’s find out together!

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Training and continuing education

Develop interactive, responsive content together with your subject matter experts. Knowledgeworker helps you adapt your content for different target groups, languages or local characteristics. This gives you maximum flexibility and enables you to continue training your employees, customers and suppliers the world over./span>

Image

Instructions

With Knowledgeworker Create, you create interactive instructional material with comprehension questions for your employees and colleagues. You will find (German) examples from the fields of occupational safety and data protection in our content demo gallery

Image

Digital marketing

You can easily develop digital advertisement content that can be used on mobile devices, such as landing pages or digital brochures, using the drag-and-drop editor. Reuse information modules once you have created them and link them to new content for specific target groups time and again. The integrated translation editor lets you prepare your content for customers around the globe without complications.

Useful information about Knowledgeworker Create

  • Software made in Germany
  • Works in all current Browsers
  • No installation necessary: public or private cloud
  • Output works with all learning management systems based on SCORM-HTML or xAPI (Tin Can)
  • Hosting on secure servers in Germany
  • Support in German

Image

Create learning content for global markets.

Entwickeln Sie interaktive E-Trainings mit Knowledgeworker Create. Im Team erstellen Sie überzeugende, responsive Lerninhalte in kürzester Zeit.

Ihre Vorteile von Knowledgeworker Create

  • Rapid Authoring

    Sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit und Ressourcen mit unserem Template-basierten Drag-and-Drop-Editor. Zahlreiche Vorlagen und Interaktionselemente unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung kreativer Inhalte passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design.

  • Responsive Inhalte

    Mit Knowledgeworker Create erstellen Sie zukunftsfähige, responsive Inhalte. Der intuitive Kurseditor zeigt Ihnen bereits bei der Entwicklung, wie die Inhalte in verschiedenen Formaten aussehen – what you see is what you get.

  • Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit

    Arbeiten Sie allein oder im Team. Dank individueller Berechtigungen können Sie kollaborativ Contents erstellen, Aufgaben verteilen und dabei problemlos externe Fachexperten oder Dienstleister einbinden. Die Aktivitäten einzelner Nutzer sind jederzeit transparent nachvollziehbar.

  • Schnelle Internationalisierung

    Passen Sie Ihre Lerninhalte an internationale Märkte und lokale Besonderheiten an. Knowledgeworker Create unterstützt Sie sowohl mit einem integrierten Übersetzungsmanagement als auch im Austausch mit Agenturen. Stellen Sie Lerninhalte einfach in jeder Sprache bereit.

  • Übersichtliche Kursverwaltung

    Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Lerninhalte. Knowledgeworker Create begleitet den gesamten Prozess von der Inhaltserstellung und medialen Aufbereitung, über Review und Internationalisierung bis hin zur späteren Aktualisierung einzelner Inhalte.

  • Nachhaltiges Wissensmanagement

    Mit Knowledgeworker Create strukturieren Sie wertvolles Wissen. Komplexe Inhalte werden für eine effektive Mehrfachnutzung in einer zentralen Datenbank als kleine Inhaltsbausteine abgelegt. Diese lassen sich zu neuen zielgruppenspezifischen Kursen rekombinieren und können leicht aktualisiert werden.

Wozu Sie Knowledgeworker Create nutzen können

Der Funktionsumfang von Knowledgeworker Create untergliedert sich in vier Bereiche.
Entdecken und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von dessen nützlichen Features.

Inhalte erstellen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie mit unserem innovativen Responsive Content Editor interaktive, hochwertige Inhalte erstellen.

MEHR ERFAHREN ▸

Inhalte verwalten

Sehen Sie, wie leicht Sie erstellte Inhalte für verschiedene Kurse wiederverwenden, übersichtlich ablegen und verwalten können.

MEHR ERFAHREN ▸

Inhalte übersetzen

Informieren Sie sich, welche Möglichkeiten Ihnen Knowledgeworker Create im Hinblick auf effiziente Übersetzungsprozesse und Schnittstellen bietet.

MEHR ERFAHREN ▸

Inhalte bereitstellen

Entdecken Sie, in welchen Formaten Sie die Inhalte für verschiedenen Anwendungsfälle (z.B. für Learning Management Systeme) bereitstellen können.

MEHR ERFAHREN ▸

Entwickeln Sie interaktive, responsive Inhalte gemeinsam mit Ihren Fachexperten. Knowledgeworker unterstützt Sie bei der Anpassung an verschiedene Zielgruppen, Sprachen oder lokale Besonderheiten. Damit erreichen Sie größtmögliche Flexibilität und bilden Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Lieferanten weltweit weiter.

Wie sehen fertige Inhalte aus Knowledgeworker Create aus?

Mit Knowledgeworker erschaffen Sie interaktive, abwechslungsreiche Inhalte für verschiedene Anwendungsfälle wie Weiterbildung oder digitalem Marketing. Die erstellten Inhalte sind voll responsiv und laufen somit problemlos auf mobilen Endgeräten. In unserer Demo-Galerie können Sie sich bereits einige Beispielkurse anschauen. 

Eignet sich Knowledgeworker Create für Ihren Anwendungsfall?

Es gibt viele Einsatzbereiche, in denen Knowledgeworker Create seit Jahren erfolgreich eingesetzt wird. Sie sind sich unsicher, ob Knowledgeworker Create für Ihren Anwendungsfall geeignet ist? Lassen Sie uns das gemeinsam herausfinden!

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Entwickeln Sie interaktive, responsive Inhalte gemeinsam mit Ihren Fachexperten. Knowledgeworker unterstützt Sie bei der Anpassung an verschiedene Zielgruppen, Sprachen oder lokale Besonderheiten. Damit erreichen Sie größtmögliche Flexibilität und bilden Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Lieferanten weltweit weiter.

Image

Unterweisung

Mit Knowledgeworker Create erstellen Sie interaktive Belehrungen mit Verständnisfragen für Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen. In unserer Content-Demo Galerie finden Sie Beispiele aus dem Bereich Arbeitsschutz und Datenschutz.

Image

Digitales Marketing

Entwickeln Sie digitale mobilfähige Werbeinhalte wie Landingpages oder digitale Prospekte einfach per Drag-and-Drop-Editor. Verwenden Sie einmal erstellte Informationsbausteine wieder und verknüpfen Sie dies zu immer neuen zielgruppenspezifischen Contents. Durch den integrierten Übersetzungseditor können Sie Ihre Inhalte unkompliziert für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt  aufbereiten.

Wissenswertes über Knowledgeworker Create

  • Software Made in Germany
  • Funktioniert in allen aktuellen Browsern
  • Keine Installation notwendig: Public oder Private Cloud
  • Output funktioniert mit allen Learning Management Systemen auf SCORM-HTML- oder xAPI (Tin Can)-Basis
  • Hosting auf sicheren Servern in Deutschland
  • deutschsprachiger Support