Knowledgeworker Quiz

Image

Retain knowledge with gamification

You can turn learning into a game with Knowledgeworker Quiz. Involve your employees in their own continuing education and motivate them to engage in a self-controlled, personal learning experience. In an entertaining manner, you promote long-term anchoring of knowledge and proper behaviour while increasing personal readiness to learn.

Why you need Knowledgeworker quiz for your gamification strategy

With the Quiz app, you integrate continuing education into your employees’ everyday routine and make it possible for them to learn from anywhere, at all times and autonomously. You promote independent learning and motivation with this playful approach. As Quiz participants, your employees compete against each other or against a bot, enter competitions and participate in duels. Curiosity and ambition spur on their personal motivation to successfully master challenges. Your employees thereby repeat and consolidate the knowledge they have already gained in through games.

Knowledgeworker Quiz is an optional module in the Knowledgeworker Suite. Existing questions from Knowledgeworker Create are exchanged using an interface and can be reused directly in the quiz. You create the perfect learning experience and achieve the best possible continuing education results at your company.

  • Smartphone-App und Desktopversion

    Knowledgeworker Quiz functions on all mobile devices like tablets and smartphones and is available to you as a browser variant or app. The layout and content automatically adapt to the end device used thanks to responsivity.

  • Custom distribution

    You create a logical structure through the area assignment of your employees to campaigns or by categorising your questions. On this basis, Knowledgeworker Quiz displays only the relevant quiz modules to each participant.

  • Flexible design

    If you design your quizzes in your corporate colours, you can strengthen your own branding and make the impression you are a knowledge expert. If required, employees can also remain anonymous.

  • Social learning and interactivity

    Your participants learn together through games and motivate each other without requiring external guidance. With the app’s notifications, you can give them additional incentive to regularly use the material.

  • Multilingual capabilities

    Display the user interface and the quiz content customised for your users in their preferred language so participants can compete against each other on a global basis.

  • Measuring success and reporting

    Make your quiz users’ personal success immediately visible. You can use the integrated reporting tool to follow the learning progress and results of all participants.

Image

Teaching and learning through games with Knowledgeworker Quiz

Quizfragen erstellen

Create questions and answers

Fragenkatalog erstellen

Compile quizzes

Quiz veröffentlichen und bereitstellen

Publish and distribute quizzes

Quiz Ergebnisse auswerten

Evaluate quizzes

Image

Try it for yourself!

It’s Easy:

  1. Assign a user name
  2. Enter an email address
  3. Use the voucher code “Quiz2020”

Knowledgeworker Quiz in app form:

Download the Knowledgeworker Quiz app from the Apple App Store or Google Play.

Google Play

Image

Retain knowledge with gamification

Mit Knowledgeworker Quiz machen Sie das Lernen zum Spiel. Involvieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter in die eigene Fortbildung und motivieren Sie sie zu einer selbstgesteuerten, persönlichen Lernerfahrung. Auf unterhaltsame Weise fördern Sie die langfristige Verankerung von Wissen sowie richtigen Verhaltensweisen und steigern die persönliche Lernbereitschaft.

Warum Sie Knowledgeworker Quiz für Ihre Gamification-Strategie brauchen

Mit der Quiz-App integrieren Sie die Weiterbildung in den Alltag Ihrer Mitarbeiter und machen Lernen von überall aus, jederzeit und selbstbestimmt möglich. Durch den spielerischen Ansatz fördern Sie das eigenständige Lernen und die Motivation. Als Quizteilnehmer treten Ihre Mitarbeiter gegeneinander oder gegen einen Bot an, bestreiten Wettbewerbe und Duelle. Neugier und Ehrgeiz fördern die persönliche Motivation, die Herausforderung erfolgreich zu bestehen. Auf spielerischem Wege wiederholen und festigen Ihre Mitarbeiter so bereits erlangtes Wissen.

Knowledgeworker Quiz ist ein optionales Modul der Knowledgeworker Suite. Vorhandene Fragen aus Knowledgeworker Create werden über eine Schnittstelle ausgetauscht und können im Quiz direkt wiederverwendet werden. Sie erzeugen das perfekte Lernerlebnis und erreichen die bestmöglichen Fortbildungsergebnisse in Ihrem Unternehmen. 

  • Smartphone-App und Desktopversion

    Knowledgeworker Quiz funktioniert auf allen Mobilgeräten wie Tablets sowie Smartphones und steht Ihnen als Browservariante oder App zur Verfügung. Layout und Inhalte passen sich dank Responsivität automatisch an das verwendete Endgerät an.

  • Individuelle Verteilung

    Durch die Bereichszuordnung Ihrer Mitarbeiter in Kampagnen bzw. die Kategorisierung Ihrer Fragen schaffen Sie eine logische Struktur. Auf dieser Grundlage spielt Knowledgeworker Quiz für jeden Teilnehmer nur die relevanten Quizbausteine aus.

  • Flexibles Design

    Designen Sie Ihre Quizze in Ihren Unternehmensfarben, stärken so Ihr eigenes Branding und treten als Wissensexperte auf. Bei Bedarf können Mitarbeiter auch anonym bleiben.

  • Social Learning und Interaktivität

    Ihre Teilnehmer lernen spielerisch gemeinsam und motivieren sich gegenseitig ohne notwendige Steuerung von außen. Mit der App erreichen Sie durch Notifications zusätzliche Anregungen zur regelmäßigeren Nutzung.

  • Mehrsprachigkeit

    Zeigen Sie die Benutzeroberfläche und auch die Quizinhalte individuell für Ihre Nutzer in deren favorisierten Sprache an, sodass Teilnehmer global gegeneinander antreten können.

  • Erfolgsmessung und Reporting

    Machen Sie persönliche Erfolge Ihrer Quiznutzer sofort sichtbar. Über das integrierte Reporting verfolgen Sie den Lernfortschritt und die Ergebnisse aller Teilnehmer.

Image

Spielend Lehren und Lernen mit Knowledgeworker Quiz

Quizfragen erstellen

Fragen und Antworten erstellen

Fragenkatalog erstellen

Quiz zusammenstellen

Quiz veröffentlichen und bereitstellen

Quiz veröffentlichen und verteilen

Quiz Ergebnisse auswerten

Quiz auswerten

Image

Probieren Sie es selbst aus!

So einfach geht's:

  1. Nutzername vergeben
  2. E-Mail Adresse angeben
  3. Gutscheincode "Quiz2020" verwenden

Knowledgeworker Quiz als App:

Laden Sie sich die Knowledgeworker Quiz App aus dem Apple App Store oder von Google Play herunter. 

Jetzt bei Google Play