Jump to content
 

The quiz app for gamified eLearning

Communicate, consolidate, and test knowledge in a playful way

AOK Plus logo
DIN logo
MAN logo
Mercedes-Benz Group AG logo
Novartis logo
Puma logo
Fressnapf logo
Coop logo
Capita logo
Uster Technologies logo
Wirtgen logo
HHLA logo
Transgourmet logo
Axilaris logo
ProMinent logo
Made in GermanyHigh securityGDPR compliantOutstanding softwareResponsive on multiple devices
Get to know the quiz app
 

Emotional. Engrossing. Motivational.

Bring a breath of fresh air to your training

The quiz app increases your employees’ motivation and willingness to learn, providing excitement, fun, and variety. The short learning time means your employees’ learning is particularly effective. It enables you to deliver new knowledge, and revise and consolidate existing knowledge, in a playful way. Curiosity, ambition, and competitiveness motivates individuals to rise to the challenge. Break down conventional learning formats and learning methods, bringing momentum and fun to professional development. The quiz app is easy to integrate into your existing training strategy. It is a wonderful complement to existing learning formats, such as online courses, video training, or coaching.

 

Easy to integrate. Appeals to the emotions. Playful approach.

The quiz app enables you to integrate training flexibly into your employees’ daily work routines and encourages self-directed learning anywhere, any time. This reduces the barriers to participation in learning. Make the most of natural human traits. Curiosity and ambition motivate individuals to learn. Quizzes also turn topics that would otherwise be dry into a game. The playful approach motivates learners and promotes independent learning. Quiz participants compete against each other or against a bot in competitions and duels.

 

Try it out.

❶ Download the app ❷ Assign username ❸ Enter email address ❹ Use promotional code “QuizTrial”

 

Smart. Simple. International.

Outstanding learning outcomes, guaranteed

...
 

Easy to create

The Knowledgeworker Create authoring tool makes it easy to create your quiz questions and answer options. These are then transferred to your quiz app via an interface. Question sets and answers can be reused multiple times.

Desktop and app

Knowledgeworker Quiz works on all mobile devices, including tablets and smartphones, and can be accessed via a browser or an app. It is responsive and thus adapts layout and content automatically adapt to the device being used.

Individualized approach

You categorize your employees by department and assign the appropriate questions, creating a logical structure. Knowledgeworker Quiz takes this as a basis and automatically displays only the quiz categories that are relevant to each participant.

Corporate design

Design your quizzes in your corporate colors, thus strengthening the branding of your training and present yourselves as the knowledge experts. 

Direct feedback

Live feedback enables you to promote a positive learning experience, as quiz participants can evaluate their abilities at any time. 

Multilingual

Customize the user interface and quiz display , providing them in quizzers’ preferred language and enabling them to compete against each other worldwide.

Measuring and reporting outcomes

Make your quizzers’ personal successes immediately visible. Integrated reporting allows you to track all participants’ progress and achievement.

Gamification

Take advantage of the human instinct for play, and use the competition and emotions generated by playful learning. They all increase learners’ motivation and their drive to beat the challenge and emerge victorious. You’ll be looking at demonstrably better learning outcomes.

Social learning

Integrating social learning enables you to add social interaction – a key component – to your existing eLearning. Knowledgeworker Quiz allows you to give learners the opportunity to compete against each other and interact with each other. And this naturally motivates them to learn!

Mobile learning

Make your training as flexible as possible. Whether your learners are using desktops, notebooks, tablets, or smartphones—Knowledgeworker Quiz runs on all devices. Your learners decide when they want to start the next challenge and identify the time that suits them the best.

Microlearning

The quiz app is flexible and allows you to adapt your training formats to your employees’ circumstances. New knowledge is made available in small, clear, and solution-focused units, and can be easily integrated into the daily routine. 

Advice and design

We will be happy to help you develop your skills with the quiz app, and integrate it into your existing eLearning strategy and your system landscape.

Content creation

We work with you to create quiz categories, questions, and answers directly in Knowledgeworker Create and import them into your quiz app.

Translations

Put translation in our expert hands and save valuable time. We are happy to internationalize all your material and will provide ready-to-use question sets.

Workshops, training sessions, webinars

We’ll get you in shape. We offer a range of sessions for authors and users, webinars, workshops, and face-to-face events for all types of eLearning. Ready for the future?

 

Your contact

I’m delighted you’re interested and I’m looking forward to getting to know you!

Gerrit Schüppel | E‑Learning Consultant
Gerrit Schüppel
Consultant
Germany: + 49 371 49 370 153
Switzerland: +41 44 999 80 08
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Please fill in the mandatory field
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
*Mandatory field

We treat your data confidentially as a matter of course and do not pass them on to third parties. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time and object to the processing of your data at any time in accordance with our privacy policy.
 
 
 

Just easy.

 
 

Why?

Catapult your learning outcomes to the next level! Take advantage of the human play instinct with rewards and competition. Points systems allow learners to compare achievements and the competition they foster provides motivation while also illustrating individual learners’ progress. 

 

Fascinating facts from our blog

 

Cookie settings

We use several types of cookies on this website to provide you with an optimal online experience, to increase the user-friendliness of our portal and to constantly improve our communication with you. You can decide which categories you want to allow and which you do not want to allow (see "Custom settings" for more information).
Name Usage Duration
privacylayerStatus Agreement Cookie hint1 year
Name Usage Duration
_gaGoogle Analytics2 years
_gidGoogle Analytics1 day
_gatGoogle Analytics1 minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 seconds
Google Tag Manager PixelTag management system for managing and evaluating tracking services
Name Usage Duration
vimeoVimeo
youtubeYoutube video embedding

Zum Inhalt springen
 

Die Quiz-App für gamifiziertes E‑Learning

Spielerisch Wissen vermitteln, festigen und prüfen

Logo AOK Plus
DIN Logo
Logo MAN
Logo Mercedes-Benz Group AG
Logo Novartis
Puma Logo
Logo Fressnapf
Logo Coop
Logo Capita
Logo Uster Technologies
Logo Wirtgen
HHLA Logo
Logo Transgourmet
Logo Axilaris
Logo ProMinent
Made in GermanyDeutsche ServerHohe SicherheitDSGVO konformAusgezeichnete SoftwareMulti-Device Responsive
Quiz App kennenlernen
 

Emotional. Fesselnd. Motivierend.

Bringen Sie frischen Wind in Ihre Weiterbildung

Mit der Quiz-App steigern Sie die Motivation und die Lernbereitschaft Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. Sie sorgen für Spannung, Spaß und Abwechslung. Aufgrund der kurzen Lernzeit lernen Ihre Mitarbeitenden besonders effektiv. Auf spielerischem Wege können Sie neues Wissen vermitteln, bereits bestehendes Wissen wiederholen und festigen. Neugier, Ehrgeiz und der Wettkampfcharakter fördern die persönliche Motivation, die Herausforderung erfolgreich zu bestehen. Sie durchbrechen herkömmliche Lernformate und Lernmethoden und bringen Schwung & Freude in die berufliche Weiterbildung. Dabei können Sie die Quiz-App ganz einfach in Ihr bestehendes Weiterbildungskonzept integrieren. Die Quiz-App ergänzt wunderbar bestehende Lernformate wie Onlinekurse, Videotrainings oder Coachings.

 

Perfekte Integration. Emotionen. Spielerischer Ansatz.

Mit der Quiz-App integrieren Sie die Weiterbildung flexibel in den beruflichen Alltag Ihrer Mitarbeitenden und machen Lernen von überall aus, jederzeit und selbstbestimmt möglich. Dadurch sinken die Hürden am Lernprozess teilzunehmen. Nutzen Sie die natürlichen Züge der menschlichen Persönlichkeit. Neugier und Ehrgeiz fördern die persönliche Motivation im Lernprozess. Darüber hinaus bringt Quizzen Freude in sonst trockene Themen. Durch den spielerischen Ansatz fördern Sie das eigenständige Lernen und die Motivation. Als Quizteilnehmer treten Ihre Mitarbeitenden gegeneinander oder gegen einen Bot an, bestreiten Wettbewerbe und Duelle.

 

Ausprobieren

❶ App downloaden ❷ Nutzername vergeben ❸ E-Mail Adresse angeben ❹ Gutscheincode "QuizTrial" verwenden

 

Clever. Einfach. International.

Beste Lernergebnisse garantiert

...
 

Einfache Erstellung

Ganz einfach erstellen Sie über das Autorentool Knowledgeworker Create Ihre Quizfragen und Antwortmöglichkeiten. Über eine Schnittstelle werden diese in Ihre Quiz-App übertragen. Fragensets und Antworten können dabei mehrfach wiederverwendet werden.

Desktop & App

Knowledgeworker Quiz funktioniert auf allen Mobilgeräten wie Tablets und Smartphones und steht Ihnen als Browservariante oder App zur Verfügung. Layout und Inhalte passen sich dank Responsivität automatisch an das verwendete Endgerät an.

Individuelle Verteilung

Durch die Bereichszuordnung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden bzw. die Kategorisierung Ihrer Fragen schaffen Sie eine logische Struktur. Auf dieser Grundlage spielt Knowledgeworker Quiz automatisch für jeden Teilnehmenden nur die für ihn relevanten Quizkategorien aus.

Corporate Design

Designen Sie Ihre Quizze in Ihren Unternehmensfarben, stärken so Ihr eigenes Branding auch im Bereich Weiterbildung und treten als Wissensexperte auf. 

Direktes Feedback

Durch das Live-Feedback ermöglichen Sie eine positive Lernerfahrung, da der Quizteilnehmer zu jeder Zeit seine Fähigkeiten einschätzen kann. 

Mehrsprachigkeit

Zeigen Sie die Benutzeroberfläche und auch die Quizinhalte individuell für Ihre Nutzer in deren favorisierten Sprache an, sodass Teilnehmer global gegeneinander antreten können.

Erfolgsmessung und Reporting

Machen Sie persönliche Erfolge Ihrer Quiznutzer sofort sichtbar. Über das integrierte Reporting verfolgen Sie den Lernfortschritt und die Ergebnisse aller Teilnehmer.

Gamification

Profitieren Sie vom menschlichen Spieltrieb, vom Konkurrenzdenken und ausgelösten Emotionen während der spielerisch inszenierten Lernphase. Sie alle steigern die Motivation, den Antrieb, die Challenge gewinnen und als Sieger hervorgehen zu wollen. Nachweislich blicken Sie auf bessere Lernerfolge.

Social Learning

Durch die Integration von Social Learning ergänzen Sie Ihr bestehendes E‑Learning um eine wichtige Komponente der sozialen Interaktion. Mit Knowledgeworker Quiz schaffen Sie die Möglichkeit, dass Lernende gegeneinander antreten und miteinander agieren. Das fördert natürlich die Lernmotiviation!

Mobile Learning

Machen Sie Ihre Weiterbildungsangebot so flexibel wie möglich. Ob Desktop, Notebook, Tablet oder Smartphone - Knowledgeworker Quiz läuft auf allen Endgeräten. Ihre Lernenden entscheiden, wann sie die nächste Challenge starten wollen und finden damit den für sich bestmöglichen Zeitpunkt.

Micro Learning

Mit der Quiz-App passen Sie Ihre Weiterbildungsformate flexibel an den Lebensumständen Ihrer Mitarbeitenden an. Das neue Wissen steht in kleinen, übersichtlichen und lösungsorientierten Einheiten zur Verfügung und kann so ganz einfach in den Alltag integriert werden. 

Beratung & Konzept

Gern unterstützen wir Sie beim geschickten Einsatz der Quiz-App, der Integration in Ihre bestehende E‑Learning-Strategie und Ihre Systemlandschaft.

Content-Erstellung

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir Quizkategorien, Quizfragen und die dazugehörigen Antwortmöglichkeiten direkt in Knowledgeworker Create und importieren diese in Ihre Quiz-App.

Übersetzungen

Legen Sie den Übersetzungsprozess vertrauensvolll in unsere Hände und sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit. Wir übernehmen die komplette Internationalisierung und stellen Ihnen die fertigen Fragensets zur Verfügung.

Workshops, Schulungen, Webinare

Wir machen Sie fit. Wir bieten Ihnen unterschiedliche Autoren- und Anwenderschulung, Webinare, Workshops und Präsenzveranstaltungen in sämtlichen E‑Learning Bereichen an. Bereit für die Zukunft?

 

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Ich freue mich über Ihr Interesse und auf ein Kennenlernen!

Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
*Pflichtfeld

Selbstverständlich behandeln wir Ihre Daten vertraulich und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen und der Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten jederzeit gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung widersprechen.
 
 
 

Just easy.

 
 

Warum?

Katapultieren Sie die Lernerfolge ins nächste Level! Machen Sie sich den Spieltrieb des Menschen zunutze, setzen Sie auf Belohnungsmechanismen und Wetterkampfszenarien. Punktesysteme machen Leistungen vergleichbar und motivieren durch Konkurrenzdenken, symbolisieren aber auch den eigenen Fortschritt. 

 
 

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden auf dieser Website mehrere Arten von Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Online-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen, die Nutzerfreundlichkeit unseres Portals zu erhöhen und unsere Kommunikation mit Ihnen stetig zu verbessern. Sie können entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten und welche nicht (mehr dazu unter „Individuelle Einstellung“).
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
privacylayerStatusvereinbarung Cookie-Hinweis1 Jahr
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
_gaGoogle Analytics2 Jahre
_gidGoogle Analytics1 Tag
_gatGoogle Analytics1 Minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 Sekunden
Google Tag Manager PixelTag-Management-System zur Verwaltung und Auswertung von Trackingdiensten
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
vimeoVimeo
youtubeYoutube Video Einbindung